Here is my blog, which is where I’m going to write about role-playing games.

Do you like role-playing games? If you do, there is an outside chance you’ll like this blog. One thing you could do is read it to find out.

I’m a slacker, so there won’t really be any posting schedule as such.

For the time being, I am obsessed with D&D, which should be fodder for posting. I’m pretty excited about 4th Edition, so when that comes out, I’ll likely write about the games I’m running.

My interest goes in cycles, so sooner or later it’ll probably cycle back to White Wolf’s new World of Darkness games. If you pressed a gun to my head, I’d probably say that those are my favorite as they have a tendency to be more story driven. It’s just that these days D&D is really hitting the spot for me.

