Blog, I would like to offer you my apologies. I was out of town for most of this weekend, hanging out with some old college friends, and I neglected to put even a single post up explaining my absence. I hope you can find it in your shriveled, black heart forgive me.

So what happens now?

The bad new is that I probably won’t post anything until this weekend.

The good news is that I’ll more than likely have some material from the setting I’m working on that I am happy to share. I had a little jolt of inspiration while laying in bed this morning, and I have a decent amount of material to work with. I also have a draft or two laying around that could be polished into some kind of post.

In the meantime, you should go check out Wizards’ site, if only to look at the article about kobolds as well as the D&DI Compendium, which apparently went up today. Short version: the kobolds bit is awesome, and the Compendium is pretty good for version 1.

